IT Maintenance

Scheduled Website Maintenance
 
On Saturday, October 24, we will be upgrading network hardware that supports our customer-facing websites hosted in the United States. As a result, some of our publicly available websites (listed below) will experience short periods of instability as well as approximately 15 minutes of inaccessibility. The maintenance window will begin at 9 p.m. CDT (2 a.m. GMT) and end it at 11 p.m. CDT (4 a.m. GMT). 
 
Impacted Sites: 
  • Mysewnet.com
  • Futura-support.com
  • Sewsavvysavings.com
  • Ultimatesewingplace.com
  • Vikingsewinggallery.com
 
We apologize for any inconvenience and appreciate your patience as we update our systems to ensure customer satisfaction.
 
Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Terms and conditions
MYSEWNET, VIKING, and PFAFF are trademarks of KSIN Luxembourg II, S.a.r.l. HUSQVARNA and the "H" Crown Device are trademarks of Husqvarna AB and are used under license. ©2019 KSIN Luxembourg II, S.a.r.l. All rights reserved. 
 
SINGER and the Cameo "S" Design are trademarks of The Singer Company Limited S.a.r.l. or its Affiliates.©2019 The Singer Company Limited S.a.r.l or its Affiliates. All rights reserved.